Xavier Saints Basketball

Join Cedar Rapids Classic KMRY for all the excitement of Xavier Saints boys’ basketball action! Morgan Hawk teams with John Breitbach for the boys’ games and Dacey Waldren for the girls’ games. Listen in for these great games (beginning around 7:15pm unless otherwise noted):

Mon Nov 28 B Mt Pleasant
Tue Dec 6 G Cedar Ralls
Fri Jan 6 B CR Prairie
Tue Jan 10 G Waterloo East
Fri Jan 13 B Iowa City High
Fri Jan 20 B Dubuque Hempstead
Tue Jan 24 G Dubuque Senior
Fri Jan 27 G CR Washington
Tue Jan 31 B Cedar Falls
Fri Feb 3 G CR Prairie
Tue Feb 7 G & B CR Kennedy (6pm)
Fri Feb 10 G & B Linn Mar (6pm)